Search Menu

The weather in Awbarah for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Awbarah for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Awbarah

Precipitation in Awbarah for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Awbarah for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Awbarah
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Tuesday 25 Jun
clear-day
27° 11°
0,0 mm
NO 5
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
28° 14°
0,0 mm
N 4
10
Thursday 27 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
28° 14°
0,0 mm
N 5
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
29° 14°
0,0 mm
N 5
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
29° 14°
0,0 mm
N 5
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
29° 14°
0,0 mm
N 5
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
30° 14°
0,0 mm
N 5
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
30° 15°
0,0 mm
N 5
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
31° 17°
0,0 mm
NW 5
10
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
28° 14°
0,0 mm
N 5
10
Friday 5 Jul
clear-day
28° 12°
0,0 mm
N 5
10
Saturday 6 Jul
clear-day
26° 11°
0,0 mm
N 5
10
Sunday 7 Jul
clear-day
27° 10°
0,0 mm
N 5
10
Monday 8 Jul
clear-day
29° 12°
0,0 mm
N 5
10

Average weather in Awbarah per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Awbarah and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Awbarah, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.