Search Menu

The weather in Bāzārak for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Bāzārak for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Bāzārak

Precipitation in Bāzārak for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Bāzārak for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Bāzārak
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Tuesday 25 Jun
clear-day
29° 18°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
clear-day
32° 20°
0,0 mm
NW 2
10
Thursday 27 Jun
clear-day
34° 22°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
33° 23°
0,1 mm
ZW 3
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
33° 21°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
33° 23°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
33° 22°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
32° 22°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
32° 21°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
32° 20°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Friday 5 Jul
clear-day
31° 20°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Saturday 6 Jul
clear-day
31° 20°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Sunday 7 Jul
clear-day
32° 20°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Monday 8 Jul
clear-day
33° 21°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Tuesday 9 Jul
clear-day
37° 26°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10

Average weather in Bāzārak per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Bāzārak and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Bāzārak, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.