Search Menu

The weather in Chāynak for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Chāynak for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Chāynak

Precipitation in Chāynak for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Chāynak for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Chāynak
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Friday 21 Jun
showers-day
18°
4,9 mm
NO 4
9
Saturday 22 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
19°
0,1 mm
Z 4
10
Sunday 23 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
21° 10°
0,0 mm
Z 5
10
Monday 24 Jun
clear-day
21° 10°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Tuesday 25 Jun
clear-day
23° 10°
0,0 mm
Z 3
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
23° 11°
0,2 mm
W 3
9
Thursday 27 Jun
clear-day
24° 11°
0,0 mm
Z 3
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
25° 12°
0,0 mm
Z 3
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
23° 12°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
23° 10°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
24° 10°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
24° 10°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
23° 10°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
23° 10°
0,0 mm
Z 3
10

Average weather in Chāynak per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Chāynak and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Chāynak, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.