Search Menu

The weather in Chughah-ye ‘Ulyā for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Chughah-ye ‘Ulyā for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Chughah-ye ‘Ulyā

Precipitation in Chughah-ye ‘Ulyā for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Chughah-ye ‘Ulyā for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Chughah-ye ‘Ulyā
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Tuesday 25 Jun
clear-day
38° 26°
0,0 mm
NW 3
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
clear-day
41° 27°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Thursday 27 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
43° 29°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
42° 31°
0,0 mm
W 4
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
42° 30°
0,0 mm
NW 3
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
42° 30°
0,0 mm
W 4
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
41° 28°
0,0 mm
NW 3
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
41° 29°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
42° 29°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
42° 29°
0,0 mm
W 4
10
Friday 5 Jul
clear-day
40° 29°
0,0 mm
NW 3
10
Saturday 6 Jul
clear-day
40° 28°
0,0 mm
W 4
10
Sunday 7 Jul
clear-day
40° 28°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Monday 8 Jul
clear-day
42° 28°
0,0 mm
W 3
10

Average weather in Chughah-ye ‘Ulyā per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Chughah-ye ‘Ulyā and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Chughah-ye ‘Ulyā, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.