Search Menu

The weather in Dahan-e Pīrzād for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Dahan-e Pīrzād for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Dahan-e Pīrzād

Precipitation in Dahan-e Pīrzād for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Dahan-e Pīrzād for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Dahan-e Pīrzād
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Friday 21 Jun
showers-day
19°
3,4 mm
N 4
10
Saturday 22 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
20°
0,0 mm
ZO 4
10
Sunday 23 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
21° 11°
0,0 mm
ZO 5
10
Monday 24 Jun
clear-day
21° 10°
0,0 mm
ZO 4
10
Tuesday 25 Jun
clear-day
23° 10°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
clear-day
24° 12°
0,1 mm
W 4
10
Thursday 27 Jun
clear-day
25° 11°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
25° 12°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
24° 12°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
24° 10°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
24° 10°
0,0 mm
ZO 4
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
25° 10°
0,0 mm
ZO 4
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
24° 10°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
23°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10

Average weather in Dahan-e Pīrzād per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Dahan-e Pīrzād and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Dahan-e Pīrzād, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.