Search Menu

The weather in Dahān-e Uzmuk for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Dahān-e Uzmuk for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Dahān-e Uzmuk

Precipitation in Dahān-e Uzmuk for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Dahān-e Uzmuk for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Dahān-e Uzmuk
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Tuesday 25 Jun
clear-day
29° 16°
0,0 mm
ZO 4
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
clear-day
29° 17°
0,0 mm
ZO 5
10
Thursday 27 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
31° 18°
0,0 mm
N 4
10
Friday 28 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
32° 18°
0,0 mm
N 4
10
Saturday 29 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
33° 18°
0,0 mm
NW 3
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
33° 19°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
33° 19°
0,0 mm
N 4
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
33° 19°
0,0 mm
N 5
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
partly-cloudy-day
34° 20°
0,0 mm
N 5
10
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
32° 20°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10
Friday 5 Jul
clear-day
32° 17°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10
Saturday 6 Jul
clear-day
30° 15°
0,0 mm
N 5
10
Sunday 7 Jul
clear-day
31° 15°
0,0 mm
N 3
10
Monday 8 Jul
clear-day
33° 17°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10

Average weather in Dahān-e Uzmuk per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Dahān-e Uzmuk and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Dahān-e Uzmuk, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.