Search Menu

The weather in Fāẕil Khān Kêlay for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Fāẕil Khān Kêlay for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Fāẕil Khān Kêlay

Precipitation in Fāẕil Khān Kêlay for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Fāẕil Khān Kêlay for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Fāẕil Khān Kêlay
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Friday 21 Jun
showers-day
28° 17°
0,6 mm
O 5
10
Saturday 22 Jun
showers-day
27° 18°
0,3 mm
N 4
10
Sunday 23 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
29° 18°
0,1 mm
Z 4
10
Monday 24 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
31° 19°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Tuesday 25 Jun
clear-day
32° 21°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
clear-day
33° 22°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Thursday 27 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
34° 22°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
34° 23°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
35° 23°
0,0 mm
ZW 5
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
35° 23°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
35° 22°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
35° 22°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
35° 23°
0,2 mm
Z 4
10
Thursday 4 Jul
showers-day
33° 22°
0,4 mm
ZO 4
10

Average weather in Fāẕil Khān Kêlay per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Fāẕil Khān Kêlay and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Fāẕil Khān Kêlay, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.