Search Menu

The weather in Gadam S̲h̲ār for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Gadam S̲h̲ār for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Gadam S̲h̲ār

Precipitation in Gadam S̲h̲ār for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Gadam S̲h̲ār for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Gadam S̲h̲ār
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Thursday 20 Jun
clear-day
35° 22°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10
Friday 21 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
35° 23°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10
Saturday 22 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
35° 23°
0,2 mm
N 5
10
Sunday 23 Jun
clear-day
36° 24°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Monday 24 Jun
clear-day
38° 25°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Tuesday 25 Jun
clear-day
39° 25°
0,0 mm
Z 3
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
clear-day
39° 26°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Thursday 27 Jun
clear-day
40° 26°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
41° 26°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
41° 26°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
41° 25°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
42° 25°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
42° 25°
0,0 mm
N 3
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
41° 25°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
39° 24°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10

Average weather in Gadam S̲h̲ār per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Gadam S̲h̲ār and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Gadam S̲h̲ār, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.