Search Menu

The weather in Karangah for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Karangah for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Karangah

Precipitation in Karangah for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Karangah for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Karangah
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Thursday 20 Jun
showers-day
19°
2,0 mm
N 4
10
Friday 21 Jun
showers-day
18°
9,0 mm
ZW 4
9
Saturday 22 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
19°
0,1 mm
NW 4
10
Sunday 23 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
21° 11°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Monday 24 Jun
clear-day
21° 10°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Tuesday 25 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
23° 11°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
23° 12°
0,1 mm
NW 4
9
Thursday 27 Jun
clear-day
25° 12°
0,0 mm
N 3
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
25° 12°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
24° 13°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
24° 11°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
24° 11°
0,0 mm
N 4
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
25° 10°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
24° 10°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
24° 10°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10

Average weather in Karangah per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Karangah and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Karangah, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.