Search Menu

The weather in Khamsarā for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Khamsarā for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Khamsarā

Precipitation in Khamsarā for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Khamsarā for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Khamsarā
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Friday 21 Jun
clear-day
28° 17°
0,0 mm
Z 5
10
Saturday 22 Jun
clear-day
30° 19°
0,0 mm
Z 5
10
Sunday 23 Jun
clear-day
30° 18°
0,0 mm
Z 5
10
Monday 24 Jun
clear-day
30° 19°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Tuesday 25 Jun
clear-day
31° 19°
0,0 mm
Z 3
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
clear-day
31° 19°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Thursday 27 Jun
clear-day
32° 20°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
32° 20°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
30° 20°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
31° 18°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
32° 19°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
32° 19°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
31° 18°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
29° 17°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10

Average weather in Khamsarā per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Khamsarā and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Khamsarā, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.