Search Menu

The weather in Khidēr Bāsh for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Khidēr Bāsh for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Khidēr Bāsh

Precipitation in Khidēr Bāsh for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Khidēr Bāsh for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Khidēr Bāsh
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Tuesday 25 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
23°
0,1 mm
N 4
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
24° 11°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Thursday 27 Jun
clear-day
25° 12°
0,0 mm
N 5
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
25° 12°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
25° 12°
0,0 mm
Z 3
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
25° 12°
0,0 mm
N 4
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
25° 11°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
25° 12°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
26° 13°
0,0 mm
NW 5
10
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
26° 13°
0,0 mm
Z 3
10
Friday 5 Jul
clear-day
25° 11°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Saturday 6 Jul
clear-day
23° 10°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Sunday 7 Jul
clear-day
23°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10
Monday 8 Jul
clear-day
25° 10°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10

Average weather in Khidēr Bāsh per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Khidēr Bāsh and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Khidēr Bāsh, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.