Search Menu

The weather in Khushkī for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Khushkī for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Khushkī

Precipitation in Khushkī for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Khushkī for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Khushkī
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Tuesday 25 Jun
clear-day
36° 23°
0,0 mm
NO 5
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
clear-day
38° 23°
0,0 mm
N 4
10
Thursday 27 Jun
clear-day
40° 25°
0,0 mm
N 5
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
39° 25°
0,0 mm
N 5
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
40° 25°
0,0 mm
NO 5
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
38° 26°
0,0 mm
NO 5
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
37° 25°
0,0 mm
NO 5
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
38° 23°
0,0 mm
NO 5
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
38° 25°
0,0 mm
NO 5
10
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
39° 24°
0,0 mm
NO 5
10
Friday 5 Jul
clear-day
38° 24°
0,0 mm
NO 5
10
Saturday 6 Jul
clear-day
38° 25°
0,0 mm
NO 5
10
Sunday 7 Jul
clear-day
38° 23°
0,0 mm
NO 5
10
Monday 8 Jul
clear-day
40° 23°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10

Average weather in Khushkī per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Khushkī and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Khushkī, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.