Search Menu

The weather in Mīr Hazārī for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Mīr Hazārī for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Mīr Hazārī

Precipitation in Mīr Hazārī for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Mīr Hazārī for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Mīr Hazārī
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Tuesday 25 Jun
showers-day
29° 18°
1,4 mm
NW 5
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
32° 20°
0,0 mm
Z 3
10
Thursday 27 Jun
clear-day
33° 22°
0,0 mm
ZO 4
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
33° 21°
0,0 mm
N 4
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
33° 21°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
34° 21°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
33° 21°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
33° 21°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
34° 21°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
33° 22°
0,0 mm
NO 5
10
Friday 5 Jul
clear-day
32° 21°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10
Saturday 6 Jul
clear-day
32° 20°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10
Sunday 7 Jul
clear-day
31° 19°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10
Monday 8 Jul
clear-day
32° 19°
0,0 mm
NO 3
10

Average weather in Mīr Hazārī per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Mīr Hazārī and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Mīr Hazārī, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.