Search Menu

The weather in Nahr-e Shifā for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Nahr-e Shifā for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Nahr-e Shifā

Precipitation in Nahr-e Shifā for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Nahr-e Shifā for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Nahr-e Shifā
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Friday 21 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
40° 27°
0,0 mm
Z 5
10
Saturday 22 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
40° 27°
0,0 mm
N 5
10
Sunday 23 Jun
clear-day
41° 27°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Monday 24 Jun
clear-day
43° 28°
0,0 mm
W 4
10
Tuesday 25 Jun
clear-day
43° 28°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
clear-day
44° 28°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Thursday 27 Jun
clear-day
45° 28°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
46° 29°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
46° 30°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
45° 30°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
46° 28°
0,0 mm
W 5
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
46° 27°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
46° 29°
0,0 mm
ZO 3
10
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
44° 28°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10

Average weather in Nahr-e Shifā per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Nahr-e Shifā and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Nahr-e Shifā, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.