Search Menu

The weather in Nowī for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Nowī for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Nowī

Precipitation in Nowī for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Nowī for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Nowī
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Tuesday 25 Jun
showers-day
25° 13°
1,2 mm
Z 5
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
27° 15°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Thursday 27 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
28° 18°
0,1 mm
ZO 4
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
28° 16°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
28° 16°
0,0 mm
ZO 4
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
28° 17°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
28° 16°
0,0 mm
ZO 4
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
28° 16°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
29° 17°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
29° 17°
0,0 mm
N 4
10
Friday 5 Jul
clear-day
28° 16°
0,0 mm
ZO 4
10
Saturday 6 Jul
clear-day
27° 15°
0,0 mm
ZO 4
10
Sunday 7 Jul
clear-day
26° 14°
0,0 mm
ZO 4
10
Monday 8 Jul
clear-day
28° 15°
0,0 mm
ZO 3
10

Average weather in Nowī per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Nowī and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Nowī, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.