Search Menu

The weather in Parkhīsh for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Parkhīsh for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Parkhīsh

Precipitation in Parkhīsh for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Parkhīsh for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Parkhīsh
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Thursday 20 Jun
showers-day
35° 27°
1,7 mm
Z 5
10
Friday 21 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
36° 26°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Saturday 22 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
37° 27°
0,0 mm
N 4
10
Sunday 23 Jun
clear-day
37° 27°
0,0 mm
NO 5
10
Monday 24 Jun
clear-day
36° 26°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10
Tuesday 25 Jun
clear-day
36° 25°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
clear-day
37° 25°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10
Thursday 27 Jun
clear-day
38° 26°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
38° 26°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
37° 27°
0,0 mm
NO 5
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
35° 24°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
37° 24°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
36° 24°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
35° 24°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
36° 24°
0,0 mm
W 4
10

Average weather in Parkhīsh per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Parkhīsh and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Parkhīsh, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.