Search Menu

The weather in Qandar for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Qandar for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Qandar

Precipitation in Qandar for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Qandar for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Qandar
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Thursday 20 Jun
showers-day
21° 10°
1,9 mm
N 4
10
Friday 21 Jun
showers-day
20° 11°
4,9 mm
ZW 3
10
Saturday 22 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
21° 11°
0,1 mm
ZW 4
10
Sunday 23 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
23° 13°
0,2 mm
ZO 4
10
Monday 24 Jun
clear-day
23° 12°
0,0 mm
ZO 4
10
Tuesday 25 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
25° 13°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
25° 14°
0,1 mm
W 4
9
Thursday 27 Jun
clear-day
27° 14°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
27° 14°
0,0 mm
ZO 3
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
26° 14°
0,0 mm
ZO 4
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
26° 13°
0,0 mm
ZO 4
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
27° 12°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
27° 12°
0,0 mm
ZO 3
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
26° 12°
0,0 mm
ZO 4
10
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
25° 12°
0,0 mm
ZO 4
10

Average weather in Qandar per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Qandar and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Qandar, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.