Search Menu

The weather in Qaryah-ye Zamīn-e Ābkhōr for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Qaryah-ye Zamīn-e Ābkhōr for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Qaryah-ye Zamīn-e Ābkhōr

Precipitation in Qaryah-ye Zamīn-e Ābkhōr for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Qaryah-ye Zamīn-e Ābkhōr for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Qaryah-ye Zamīn-e Ābkhōr
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Sunday 16 Jun
clear-day
36° 26°
0,0 mm
W 4
10
Monday 17 Jun
clear-day
37° 26°
0,0 mm
W 4
10
Tuesday 18 Jun
clear-day
37° 26°
0,0 mm
W 4
10
Wednesday 19 Jun
clear-day
37° 25°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10
Thursday 20 Jun
clear-day
37° 24°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10
Friday 21 Jun
clear-day
36° 25°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Saturday 22 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
36° 27°
0,0 mm
NO 4
9
Sunday 23 Jun
clear-day
37° 24°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10
Monday 24 Jun
clear-day
39° 27°
0,0 mm
W 4
10
Tuesday 25 Jun
clear-day
40° 28°
0,0 mm
W 4
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
clear-day
40° 26°
0,0 mm
N 4
10
Thursday 27 Jun
clear-day
40° 25°
0,0 mm
N 4
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
39° 25°
0,0 mm
ZO 4
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
41° 28°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
42° 30°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10

Average weather in Qaryah-ye Zamīn-e Ābkhōr per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Qaryah-ye Zamīn-e Ābkhōr and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Qaryah-ye Zamīn-e Ābkhōr, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.