Search Menu

The weather in Shāh-Pōlād for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Shāh-Pōlād for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Shāh-Pōlād

Precipitation in Shāh-Pōlād for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Shāh-Pōlād for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Shāh-Pōlād
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Friday 21 Jun
showers-day
30° 20°
0,7 mm
ZW 4
10
Saturday 22 Jun
clear-day
31° 21°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10
Sunday 23 Jun
clear-day
32° 20°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10
Monday 24 Jun
clear-day
30° 21°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10
Tuesday 25 Jun
clear-day
31° 20°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
clear-day
31° 20°
0,0 mm
NW 3
10
Thursday 27 Jun
clear-day
33° 21°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
33° 22°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
32° 22°
0,0 mm
W 4
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
30° 19°
0,0 mm
NW 3
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
33° 20°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
31° 19°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
30° 18°
0,0 mm
NW 3
10
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
31° 19°
0,0 mm
W 4
10

Average weather in Shāh-Pōlād per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Shāh-Pōlād and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Shāh-Pōlād, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.