Search Menu

The weather in Shāh Qadam for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Shāh Qadam for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Shāh Qadam

Precipitation in Shāh Qadam for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Shāh Qadam for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Shāh Qadam
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Tuesday 25 Jun
showers-day
21°
1,0 mm
ZO 4
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
23° 11°
0,0 mm
Z 3
10
Thursday 27 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
25° 14°
0,0 mm
NO 4
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
24° 12°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
25° 13°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
25° 13°
0,0 mm
N 4
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
25° 12°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
25° 13°
0,0 mm
N 4
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
26° 13°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
26° 14°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Friday 5 Jul
clear-day
25° 13°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Saturday 6 Jul
clear-day
24° 12°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Sunday 7 Jul
clear-day
24° 10°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Monday 8 Jul
clear-day
25° 11°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10

Average weather in Shāh Qadam per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Shāh Qadam and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Shāh Qadam, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.