Search Menu

The weather in Shahristān for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Shahristān for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Shahristān

Precipitation in Shahristān for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Shahristān for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Shahristān
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Wednesday 26 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
22° 10°
0,0 mm
ZO 4
10
Thursday 27 Jun
clear-day
24° 12°
0,0 mm
NW 3
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
23° 13°
0,0 mm
Z 5
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
25° 11°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
24° 12°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
23° 10°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
23° 10°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
26° 10°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
26° 12°
0,0 mm
W 4
10
Friday 5 Jul
clear-day
25° 12°
0,0 mm
Z 4
10
Saturday 6 Jul
clear-day
25° 11°
0,0 mm
Z 3
10
Sunday 7 Jul
clear-day
23° 11°
0,0 mm
Z 5
10
Monday 8 Jul
clear-day
23° 10°
0,0 mm
Z 3
10
Tuesday 9 Jul
clear-day
25° 10°
0,0 mm
NW 3
10
Wednesday 10 Jul
clear-day
25° 11°
0,0 mm
NW 4
10

Average weather in Shahristān per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Shahristān and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Shahristān, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.