Search Menu

The weather in Shōk for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Shōk for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Shōk

Precipitation in Shōk for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Shōk for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Shōk
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Tuesday 25 Jun
clear-day
34° 22°
0,0 mm
O 3
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
clear-day
35° 23°
0,1 mm
ZW 4
10
Thursday 27 Jun
clear-day
36° 24°
0,2 mm
Z 4
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
37° 24°
0,0 mm
NO 3
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
36° 25°
0,0 mm
ZO 3
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
37° 25°
0,1 mm
Z 3
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
35° 24°
1,3 mm
ZO 3
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
35° 24°
1,7 mm
ZO 3
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
34° 24°
2,8 mm
ZO 3
10
Thursday 4 Jul
thunder-showers-day
29° 23°
1,8 mm
Z 3
9
Friday 5 Jul
clear-day
33° 22°
2,2 mm
Z 3
10
Saturday 6 Jul
clear-day
34° 23°
2,8 mm
ZO 3
10
Sunday 7 Jul
clear-day
31° 22°
5,6 mm
ZO 3
10
Monday 8 Jul
clear-day
33° 22°
2,2 mm
ZO 3
10

Average weather in Shōk per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Shōk and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Shōk, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.