Search Menu

The weather in Shulās Darah for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Shulās Darah for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Shulās Darah

Precipitation in Shulās Darah for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Shulās Darah for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Shulās Darah
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Tuesday 25 Jun
clear-day
37° 25°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
clear-day
40° 26°
0,0 mm
ZO 3
10
Thursday 27 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
42° 28°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
42° 30°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
41° 29°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
41° 29°
0,0 mm
W 4
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
40° 28°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
clear-day
40° 28°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Wednesday 3 Jul
clear-day
41° 28°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
41° 29°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Friday 5 Jul
clear-day
39° 28°
0,0 mm
NW 3
10
Saturday 6 Jul
clear-day
39° 27°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Sunday 7 Jul
clear-day
40° 28°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Monday 8 Jul
clear-day
41° 27°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10

Average weather in Shulās Darah per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Shulās Darah and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Shulās Darah, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.