Search Menu

The weather in Tāsh Guz̄ar for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Tāsh Guz̄ar for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Tāsh Guz̄ar

Precipitation in Tāsh Guz̄ar for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Tāsh Guz̄ar for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Tāsh Guz̄ar
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Sunday 16 Jun
clear-day
40° 25°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Monday 17 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
40° 28°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Tuesday 18 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
39° 27°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Wednesday 19 Jun
clear-day
40° 26°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Thursday 20 Jun
clear-day
39° 26°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Friday 21 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
40° 27°
0,0 mm
Z 3
10
Saturday 22 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
40° 28°
0,1 mm
ZW 3
10
Sunday 23 Jun
clear-day
39° 26°
0,0 mm
Z 3
10
Monday 24 Jun
clear-day
40° 26°
0,0 mm
Z 3
10
Tuesday 25 Jun
clear-day
40° 26°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
clear-day
40° 27°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Thursday 27 Jun
clear-day
41° 26°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
41° 26°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Saturday 29 Jun
clear-day
42° 27°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Sunday 30 Jun
clear-day
43° 27°
0,0 mm
W 3
10

Average weather in Tāsh Guz̄ar per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Tāsh Guz̄ar and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Tāsh Guz̄ar, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.