Search Menu

The weather in England for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in England for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in England

Precipitation in England for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in England for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in England
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Thursday 20 Jun
cloudy
21° 11°
0,0 mm
Z 2
8
Friday 21 Jun
showers-day
22° 13°
0,3 mm
ZW 4
8
Saturday 22 Jun
showers-day
20° 13°
1,4 mm
W 3
7
Sunday 23 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
22° 12°
0,0 mm
ZW 2
8
Monday 24 Jun
showers-day
23° 16°
0,7 mm
Z 2
7
Tuesday 25 Jun
showers-day
23° 18°
1,6 mm
ZO 2
4
Wednesday 26 Jun
showers-day
25° 15°
0,6 mm
NO 3
8
Thursday 27 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
24° 14°
0,0 mm
O 3
8
Friday 28 Jun
showers-day
27° 16°
0,8 mm
W 3
8
Saturday 29 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
23° 14°
0,0 mm
NO 3
8
Sunday 30 Jun
rain
23° 13°
3,2 mm
O 3
5
Monday 1 Jul
showers-day
20° 15°
7,0 mm
NW 4
4
Tuesday 2 Jul
partly-cloudy-day
25° 14°
0,0 mm
W 3
8
Wednesday 3 Jul
partly-cloudy-day
20° 13°
0,0 mm
NW 4
8
Thursday 4 Jul
clear-day
23° 10°
0,0 mm
NW 3
8

Average weather in England per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in England and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of England, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.