Search Menu

The weather in Ţarīqat Ja‘d for 14 days

This graph shows the temperature in Ţarīqat Ja‘d for the next 14 days, indicated in degrees Celsius.

Temperature per day for the next 14 days in Ţarīqat Ja‘d

Precipitation in Ţarīqat Ja‘d for 14 days

This graph shows the precipitation in Ţarīqat Ja‘d for the next 14 days, indicated in millimeters.
Precipitation per day for the next 14 days in Ţarīqat Ja‘d
weather
max/min
rain
wind
uv
Thursday 20 Jun
clear-day
45° 34°
0,0 mm
ZO 4
10
Friday 21 Jun
clear-day
46° 33°
0,0 mm
O 4
10
Saturday 22 Jun
clear-day
45° 33°
0,0 mm
O 4
10
Sunday 23 Jun
clear-day
45° 34°
0,0 mm
ZO 4
10
Monday 24 Jun
clear-day
46° 33°
0,0 mm
ZO 3
10
Tuesday 25 Jun
clear-day
45° 33°
0,0 mm
ZW 4
10
Wednesday 26 Jun
clear-day
44° 31°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Thursday 27 Jun
clear-day
41° 30°
0,0 mm
Z 3
10
Friday 28 Jun
clear-day
43° 31°
0,0 mm
W 3
10
Saturday 29 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
43° 31°
0,0 mm
Z 3
10
Sunday 30 Jun
partly-cloudy-day
44° 30°
0,0 mm
O 3
10
Monday 1 Jul
clear-day
44° 31°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
10
Tuesday 2 Jul
partly-cloudy-day
44° 31°
0,0 mm
ZW 3
9
Wednesday 3 Jul
partly-cloudy-day
45° 32°
0,0 mm
NW 3
10
Thursday 4 Jul
partly-cloudy-day
44° 32°
0,0 mm
Z 3
9

Average weather in Ţarīqat Ja‘d per month

Click on a month below to see in detail how the weather typically is in Ţarīqat Ja‘d and what to expect. Based on the historical weather data of Ţarīqat Ja‘d, you can view the average temperature, precipitation, wind, and UV index for each day of the month.